home page Contact Us

Special Events Calendar
Meetings & Makeups
Programs 2023
The Splinter
Photo Gallery
Photos - Annual
Club Officers & Directors
Club Constitution/Bylaws
Club Directory
About Rotary
Five Avenues of Service
Club History
What We Do
Becoming A Member
Youth Activities
Useful Links
Woodland Endowment
Contact Us
Rotary International News
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
Club Officers & Directors
click to print this pageprint this page




Club Officers and Directors




2022-23 President Shawn Seyk

& President-elect Karl Diekman



President Shawn Seyk 

President-elect Karl Diekman

Immediate Past President Dan Stroski

Secretary Aniek Ramsay

Treasurer Tom Schwarzgruber



Board of Directors

(2021-23) David Pinto, Jayne Williams and Eric Sharp

(2022-24) Yvette Roy, Brian Dwyer and Bob Nakken


  The Club's Board of Directors typically meet on the second Monday

each month at 5pm

Meetings are currently held in person in the Ullrich Delevati CPAs conference room, 433 Second Street, Woodland.


Club members are welcome to attend.