home page Contact Us

Special Events Calendar
Funding Requests
Meetings & Makeups
The Splinter
Club Officers & Directors
Club Constitution/Bylaws
Club Directory
About Rotary
Five Avenues of Service
History of our Club
What we do
Becoming A Member
Youth activities
Useful Links
Woodland Rotary Endowment
Contact Us
Site Map
Rotary International News

For members...

Administration Login
Club Constitution/Bylaws
click to print this pageprint this page

Primary documents of the Rotary Club of Woodland and its operations:


Club Constitution

Club Bylaws


Current Officers and members of the Club's Board of Directors, and the Woodland Rotary Endowment:


2017-18 Club Leadership


President, Peter Holmes

President-elect, Mike Chandler

Immediate Past President, Gary Wegener

Secretary, Alan Flory

Treasurer, Mark Ullrich


Director (term ending 6/30/18), Lori Ross

Director (term ending 6/30/18), Laurie Ruiz

Director (term ending 6/30/18), Todd Tommeraason

Director (term ending 6/30/19), Aniek Ramsay

Director (term ending 6/30/19), Nick Roncoroni

Director (term ending 6/30/19), Barbara Sonin 



Committee assignments can be viewed by Members by logging in under the 'For Members' tab, and then selecting 'Committees'.